Tatiana, Internet scammer from St.Petersburg Russia. Search for Russian, Ukrainian and FSU Scammers, Information and Advice.
  HomeScammersPhoto ModelsInformationForumLinksContact  
Back | New Search | E-mail This Page

Name: Tatiana

Aliases:
City(s): St.Petersburg
Country: Russia
Email(s): angelofrussia@hotmail.com
Address:
Date Added: 2003-01-09
Last Upated: 2003-01-09
Description: Scammer Tatiana from St-Petersburg, Russia. Money for airfare scam. Using hijacked models photos. Other scames performed with the same photos see here and here. Compare to another case, most likely performed by the same scammer.
Proof: Hello Erik.
Thank you for your letter. I'm sorry that I can't answer you soon. I want developt our loverelations, but I must ask you about one important thing. I'm seeking my man in Internet in last 3 month. Many mans of many countries wrote me and we write each other 2-3 weeks. But I think peoples can't talk in Internet all life and I ask my respondents about meet. All men which say me that they very rich and want doing all for our happy after my wards about meet say one It's very expensive for me and I can pay for your fly to me. Please understand me, I only want be happy and I think that only real life emotions and real meet can give inshurance in rigth choise. And I ask you Do you want meet in your country in next week? Please answer me and I hope we'll can be together. Kiss you. Your Tatiana.

Hello Erik.
I write you some days ago, but you don't answer me. You don't want our meet and developt our loverelations? Answer me please. Kiss you. Your Tatiana.


Hello Erik.
Thank you for your letter.I'm happy that you answer me. I don't understand why I don't got your letter some days ago. I think it is problem on server. I'm happy hear you again. It is very pleasant to think, that there is a man on other party of a planet who is interesting of me. Your letter was very pleasant for me. So, as I already want tell you more about me.I'm 23years old. I live in Russia,Saint-Petersburg.My proportions: 87/63/93 cm / 57kg and 170cm. I am very cheerful woman and very much love children and I am ready to spend a lot of time for them.I keep a healthy image of life, and engaged in sports. I love to listen to music and to read the books. Now I study in Economical University. My stady is very pleasant for me.And I like my future profession.I live with my parents.I very much love them,they the pensioners. The parents help me in life, and I am obliged them. You must know,I very much love a family cosiness and family heat. I am the rather home woman. But do not think, that I am bore and sit all free time at home. I have friends, but not many. I have the best girlfriend - Yulia,we are the girlfriends from childhood. Recently she has started to correspond with the man from England.They have quickly come to an understanding and now they are already best friends, and can be even more. I think, that they will be good.Yulia has advised me to advert Internet for finding the friends. I did not think, that somebody will answer me, I am badly familiar with Internet. I have tried, and has found you.Now I see, that Yulia was right. Internet is a miracle!Now I am sitting and writing you the letter to the other side of planet to receive the answer. It is great, isn't it? I shall continue the story about myself. As I already wrote, I very much like cooking and I know very many tasty dishes. My favourite dish is Pelemeni.Pelemeni is a simple Russian dish. They are prepared from the test and forcemeat.It is necessary to make a small ball of forcemeat and to turn it in small disk of the test, then to cook 5-7 minutes in water.But this is very high-calorie and tasty food, and it is possible quickly to be stout. But I keep up the figure and appearance. I consider, that the real woman should be beautiful both soul and body. Three years ago I have started to go to the dancing studio. The dances help me to support the form and vitality. In general I am very active and cheerful woman,but frequently there are moments in the life, when it becomes lonely and sadly. I dream to find the partner of life. It will be kind, sympathetic, tender and clever man. I would like, that such man will become my husband and live with me all my life. I want to have strong, amicable family.As for me I am ready to become the fond and tender wife, good housewife for this man.I think they are serious.I need the man with serious intentions. You know, it seems to me,that you are respectable and honest man. I think, that we can understand each other. May be, I am naive, but it seems to me, that with the help of Internet I can find the worthy man who is ready to share all my pleasures and problems. At school and University I studied English, and now I am engaged on rates on the English language. But my knowledge of language is not yet enough to communicate very good now.Do you understand? I can found out all info about my trip. I can fly to you by Lufthansa. Please write me name of your nearest airport. We must decide day of fly. I want fly( if it's good for you) 24 of December. Is it ok for you? I think Xmas together is very great!!!! I want to know more about you. I want to learn, what you love in life, what your enthusiasmes, bent, your friends, your parents, your work. What do you like to do in free time? How you treat me and my letters? Are my words and thoughts clear and close to you? If it so, I with the large impatience wait for your following letter. Kiss you with all my love. Your Tatiana.


Hello Erik
Thanx for your kind and good letter. I found many warm words in my address. Thank you!!!!!!!!! I think we found right way for our happy, becouse real meet can give one another full picture about partner. You are very handsome man and I want see you in real life. I think you can be my future husband ( may be I very fast?) At first we can see that show our meet in your country. OK. I found out all details about my trip. I can fly to you by Lufthansa, I think it is good aircompany. I can departure from St.Petersburg at 24 of December in 5.20 a.m and landing in 8 p.m at next day. Number of fly is 9784(SQ). Full cost of fly with all taxs is 954 USD. I have 200 USD and this is all my money now. If you can help me you can send extra money via Western Union. I buy tickets and write you all details about this. Is it OK for you? I have visa and passport and can fly when we buy tickets for me. I want stay with you 3-4 weeks if you want that. I think at first time it's good. If we decide marridge I return in Russia end all my bussines and fly to you again. Please write me what you think about this my words. Kiss you with all my love. Your Tatiana



© 2002 AntiScam.Org