Nataly Laptik, Internet scammer from Kremenchug Ukraine. Search for Russian, Ukrainian and FSU Scammers, Information and Advice.
  HomeScammersPhoto ModelsInformationForumLinksContact  
Back | New Search | E-mail This Page

Name: Nataly Laptik

Aliases: aka Oksana
City(s): Kremenchug
Country: Ukraine
Email(s): angelgrig@rambler.ru New Email
NatalyLAP@yandex.ru
Address:
Date Added: 2002-10-17
Last Upated: 2002-12-28
Description: Scammer Nataly Laptik (aka Oksana) from Kremenchug Ukraine. In one case asking money for international passport - prelude to visa/tickets scam, another case - financial help for Christmas. Extremely insolent.
Proof: Update
2002-12-28

Hello Dominik, Thank you for a nice letter. Soon is Christmas, this is the greatest holiday in a year. I greet you, your relatives and close friends with Christmas. My wishes to you are: health, and big success. According to this big holiday, I would like you to give me a financial help, this is very easy to do it: Nataly Laptik, Western Union, Kremenchug city, Ukraine. The banking number of the transfer give me in email. I hope much for you. The part of the money that you send me, I'll give to the poor people while I visit the church on this holiday. I will say your name to all people, for them to know whom to pray for this. They will pray for your health and your success. I wouldn't ask youf or healp, if it wasn't such a big holiday. One more time, please, don't refuse me in this help, this is for us both and the help for poor people. I am interested in our relations. I am interested in our future meeting. I am interested to get marry in Love, with a good man. I want to create a good family. Write me, I am always waiting for your letters. Let God helps us!!! With Love, Nataly. PS: The words from the saint writting: The one who helps financially, will be prised for his actions. The one who doesn't give financial help, is meant to suffer with his soul and body. He will get sick and suffer much because he didn't help the one whom he asks. Saint writting. Nataly.


Another case

Hello Oliver,

Thank you for your interest to me and your email. Sorry for my long silence. I didn't have any free time. I used the other name of mine Oksana, but now we have good open relations and you must know that my name is Nataly. I would liek to get a certain letter from you, where do you live? Where do you work? What si your profesion and relations with parents? Do you live separately from them? do you love children. I am interested in our relations and our future meeting. I am interested to leave my country and get marry with a good man in a more wealthy country. I have never travelled from my city yet. I never loved anyone except my parents. Look at my photo, if you like me, then write. I am waiting... Nataly.


Hello Oliver,
Thank you for your reply. Your detailed letter was very interesting for me to read. I am a white Slavonic girl, I am sportive, have no complexes, or bad habbits. I am 20. Except my own parents I ave never loved any one in my life. I never travelled from my city. I didn't have a good rest. After my school I went to study to the university. I will be interpreter of English. I have no phone. I rent the computer an duse the service of interpreter. For this I pay 10$ for 2 hours of work. 6 days a week, it is 60$ for me. It's very hard for me to pay such money. if you are interested in our often correspondence, please, think on this subject. Your help would be good for me. On Sep 1 I will have lectures at the university started. Now read attentively. All marriage companies (agencies) this is a machine on taking money out men. All the agencies are interested in man to write many letters, for many girls, and all this must be useless, without any result. They aren't interested in man to give a financial help to one or another girl. They don't want lose their business. And now read more attentively. Our all beautiful girls leave their country on next reason: there is crysis in the country, people have no jobs, they aren't sure of their tomorrow. They have no money and means for a normal life. Any beautiful girl will chose the one who helps her in financial, in the same time marriage agencies write not to help. And now I need more of your attention: the main, if man won't help his girl in financial he will never be able to have a young and beautiful wife. Such man will be able to pretend only for an old woman-caw from Iova state, whose weight is 150 kg. She won't need the help. Her parents want much to get read of her:):) i hope you understand everything. You are intellectual and well-bread man, as far as I understand. And i want our relations to be nice. We will move into the same aim with you: to our meeting. At first, let's do all in turn. Today I send you my photo. Look at me attentively, if you like it, then think about my words. The main: treat me seriously. Now I need to get the international passport. I didn't visit any place, and never rested during all my life. I have no international passport, it costs some money that I have no now. As soon as I get the international passport, i'll be able to visit any other country on the tourist trip. Or come to your country. I will repeat, on tourist trip. It will be a lawful way, and Visa will be open. So we'll be able to meet with you. This is all about European countries. My passport will be the first step to our meeting. I am waiting for your reply! With best regards, Nataly. PS: With your help and your desire I would be able to come to you on Education Visa. There is no problem to obtain Visa for our girls. The first and the main is that I need an international passport. I would need an invitation from you from any school, where I will learn English. This is simple formality but I need it. After I get the passport, i will legalize all the documents and give them to the consulate. This is the shortest and cheapest way to our meeting. If my proposition is interesting for you, write me. I am waiting. The main treat me seriously. I am interested to leave my country and get marry with a normal man. if you have grediness and counting in your character, don't reply to my letters. Some more words for you to know, that Ukraine is a separate state, it has 50 milions of population. The capital of it is Kiev. My city Kremenchug is in 300 km from Kiev. This is a center of Ukraine. This is a well developed country, but people live very poor here. That's why our girls leave to look for a better life abroad. Nataly.


Hello Oliver,
Thank you for a nice letter. We may meet with you by two ways. By the tourist Visa I can come to Mexico. And there we can meet with you! or we may meet in Moscow. For the tourist Visa I need the money, I must book it beforehand. There won't be any problem to come to Mexico and i think it won't be a problem for you to come to mexico and spend our time there. in any case, I need to get the international passport. To get it I need a sum of 250$ US. I wil be able to pay for renting the computer from this sum. I have no international passport because I never travelled from my city yet. My passport will be the first step to our meeting. It is very easy to send the money: Nataly Laptik, Western Union, Kremenchug city, Ukraine, the banking number of the transfer you can give me in email. I am interested in our relations and our soon meeting. Write me, i am waiting... Nataly.



© 2002 AntiScam.Org