Irina, Internet scammer from Kaluga Russia. Search for Russian, Ukrainian and FSU Scammers, Information and Advice.
  HomeScammersPhoto ModelsInformationForumLinksContact  
Back | New Search | E-mail This Page

Name: Irina

Aliases:
City(s): Kaluga
Country: Russia
Email(s): mirina_15434@rambler.ru
Address:
Date Added: 2003-01-27
Last Upated: 2003-01-27
Description: Irina from Kaluga, Russia is using photos of photomodel Anastasia Smirnova.
Proof: Hello dear Kevin. Thank you for your letter and please sorry for my long silence. I had the exams at the University and I had not time to write letters. It's rather difficult for me to write letters because sometimes I don not know what to write. Ok. First let me introduce myself. My name is Irina, I'm 23y.o, 56 kg, 172 cm. I live in Russia in Kaluga, it's about 2 hours from Moscow by car. I speak Russia and English. I'm single, have no chidren. I would like to find someone to care about, to love, and beloved. I would like to have children and for them to have a loving father. Someone to be both a best friend and a partner. I am looking for someone who loves to have fun and also believes In the importance of family. May be it's you???? I hope you are seriouse looking for a wife because I am not looking for someone to write letters to. I do not want a pen-pal or long correspondence. I want to meet my man (could it be you?) ... in person. I am looking for a happy relationship, a lover, a husband, and even a family if you want it too. It is my fondest desire to find a special person, to fall in love, to join our hearts, to pledge to exchange our love only with each other. I want to love and it is impossible via internet. I'm not looking for an adventure. I'm looking for a family and if you like me and I like you, I'll be glad to be your wife. I send you my pictures and i hope to receive yours. With love Irina


© 2002 AntiScam.Org