Irina, Internet scammer from Bishkek Kyrgyzstan. Search for Russian, Ukrainian and FSU Scammers, Information and Advice.
  HomeScammersPhoto ModelsInformationForumLinksContact  
Back | New Search | E-mail This Page

Name: Irina

Aliases:
City(s): Bishkek
Country: Kyrgyzstan
Email(s): lady1973@mail.ru
agencysh@mail.ru
Address:
Date Added: 2002-11-18
Last Upated: 2002-11-18
Description: Non existent agency 'SweetHeart' is just a new name for infamous scamming so called agency 'LoveLand'. ID lady1973 on IwantU site, first photo used is of photomodel Adriana Sklenarikova, second is a scan from some adult magazine. Compare to TatyanaStarostenko and TatyanaSerova.
Proof: Hello Dear Martin!!! Thank you very much for your letter. I was very glad to get your letter in our marriage agency. I am admired with you !!! Where are you from and what is your real name ? Let me write you my biography.I was born in country Kyrgyzstan. I was born in 1973 of November 9. I have finished school 11 classes, then has arrived in university, I have got the diploma. But my trade became unnecessary, I could not find long time work. I did not require money, but it was interesting to me to work, to communicate with the people and to be typed of vital experience. I have found work in one half-year, I worked the barman in the Korean restaurant, it was interesting, but heavy work... I received good money in comparison with general earnings in our country in that time. But I have understood, that when will pass youth, I can not work in such place and I have decided(solved) to continue my education. As in that time the training in our country became paid, it was difficult. But I do not see my life here, as I search for the husband, I shall follow him, where he will wish. Dear Martin, i intend to meet serious man for relation. It don't mean for me nation or age. Just a little love, and happy future of my children. I intend that you has serious intentions... Send the photo. What do you like to do for fun? What is your hobbies?? How spend free time? Tell me more about yourself. Sorry for my bad english. Take my pic. Waiting your answer, Irina.
Marriage agency SweetHeart - the best in Kyrgyz Republic. Mail us agencysh@mail.ru

Hi Dear Martin!!! I flied today, when the woman from marriage agency said that i got the letter. Your letter is filled by honesty and kindness, it inspires to me some hopes... You very nice and attractive the man! Here in Kyrgizstan, where prospers nationalism and mass unemployment, it is unpossible to find real man, real husband, which can love his wife and provide her happy life, happy future of his family. I think that i can be a good wife. Yes, not the best life is true here and probably women search for themselves for good conditions for life, but I think, that any person would act also. But I want, that you knew my true relation to this. I only want good relation and kind person about me. I want worthy relation to me, return I shall give also fine relation and my love. You should also understand, that the gentle fundamentals for relation is very bad, as two persons should go about all life. Here remained of the strong men. You also should know, that I live in country where each day there leave thousand Russian people.I radiate from, that my children had the best life, than I. I think, that you will perceive me. I only want that we with you prolonged our relations, as I feel your energy and I think, that you that the man, which one is necessary to me. Dear Martin, i also want to certify you, that I shall not deceive you, I am true the very sincere and opened girl. Waiting for your answer impatiently, Love, Irina.
Marriage agency SweetHeart - the best in Kyrgyz Republic. Mail us agencysh@mail.ru



© 2002 AntiScam.Org