Eleonora (Elona) Sviridova, Internet scammer from Dneprodzerjinsk (sometimes spelled Dneprodzerzhinsk) Ukraine. Search for Russian, Ukrainian and FSU Scammers, Information and Advice.
  HomeScammersPhoto ModelsInformationForumLinksContact  
Back | New Search | E-mail This Page

Name: Eleonora (Elona) Sviridova

Aliases:
City(s): Dneprodzerjinsk (sometimes spelled Dneprodzerzhinsk)
Country: Ukraine
Email(s): elona_so@smtp.ru
Address: Lenina av. 71-a
ZIP/Postal code:51929
Dneprodzerjinsk, Ukraine
Date Added: 2002-07-03
Last Upated: 2002-12-24
Description: Scammer Elona/Eleonora Sviridova from Dneprodzerjinsk, Ukraine used photos of famous photomodel and actress Rebecca Romijn-Stamos to pull her 'accident' scam scheme.
Proof: Hidi Yall,
I have attached my entire communication I had with a beautiful Russian Angel. Alreay from the very beginning I suspected things. I don't know who she is but she has been Miss Universe or she will be.
This girls is unreal, after exactly 4 mails, her mother got an accident, she can pay for some of the expense but not all, anybody want to chip in?
Enjoy the reading... And beware there are so many of them out there. And, you know what... I don't think it is just the Russian mafia involved. My mails seemed to be coming from the Westcoast of the USA...
Good luck to y'all
Erik


His letter

My dear Elona,
Why would you feel bad about living in a small city? I know you are from Russia (Ukraine) and I have been there, I know it is poor country. Can I have your name, address and telephone number. I have some friends in Kiev and Donetsk, they can contact you. You see, Belgium and Ukraine, it is not so far apart. Bye for now, send some more pictures pls.



Her letter

Hi, thank you very much that you're not dissapointed in me and still want to write me! Now I want to tell you little about my life. I have include some of my photos for you. I also can send you more photos with my next letter. Now about my life: I was born 18 september 1977 in small town Dneprodzerjinsk on Ukraine where I still live. My childhood was good, because my father works on big industrial company. My family was very good. I write this because then I have 16 years my father dies from insult. This was shock for me. I cries many monts. I remember him. He always was very good with me. I and my mother was most important people in his life. He always carring about us and love very much. Then I was 17 years I have entered in trading university. Here I studies 4 years and receive diploma. Now I work in parfum shop. This is all my life till today. If you want to know about my family then I have no brothers, but have one sister called Lida. She live in city Lugansk now. Also I have never married and have no children. I live with my mother. She work now too. That else I can tell you about myself? Maybe I can describe my body? I have deep-blue eyes and blond hair. I like long hair. My height 173cm (5'8) and my weight 54kg (120lbs). I have some boyfriends then I was in universuty, but they was not serious. Most of them looks at me only on as girl with beautifull body. They don't carre how I am inside, they don't carre about my feelings. I have finished studies and... Sorry, I have looked at clock and I need to run back to work. I write you rest about my dreams and wishes tomorrow, then have time for this. Kisses, your Eleonora. I want you to write me letter about your life. This is very intresting for me to know much about you and your country.



His letter

Hello Elona,
I am sorry but don't have much time, I am very busy businessman, in addition to that, I had a small accident with my boat. Can I invite you to my villa in Belgium? Maybe you can come to my place in the South of France, Saint-Tropez, you must have heard about it. You look very beautiful, exactly the kind of girl I am looking for. Send some more pictures pls. Lots of kisses Erik



Her letter

Hi, dear.
I'm very sorry that I leave you in last day, but I really need to go to work then. I promise to write about my dreams and wishes and that I want to find in my half... I have finished studies and understand then that I need in this life. That I need man who allways will love me and carry about me. My friends describe me as honest, beautiful, clever, quiet, kind, romantic and faithfulnest, but I never brag by it. Also I very love children, but I haven't my child now and dream to have later. Sometimes I look movies. I very much like movies about love. But most of all I like to read the novels. Also I like silent slow music. I often dream as under her I shall dance in embraces of my lovest man. I very well cooks and I like to do it. To me does the favour to make new tasty dishes by my hands. I love nature: sea, ocean, sun beach, mountains, trees, lands. All that are romantic and beautifull. I like a nature and animals. My dream is to visit mountains and to breathe by cool clear mountain air and to enjoy silence or to observe sunshine on a coast of ocean. To feel a salty sea wind by all body. But it is my dreams. And really I want to find the kind and careful man. I want that he always was near to me. I want to spend with him days and night, all our time! I very gentle also want to present all my feelings that unique prince, which will find me. I want to love and to be loved! I want to feel warm and gentle embraces, in which it will not be terrible anything. I want to wake up in the morning and feel that my honest men near to me. I want to know that I am necessary to someone in this huge world. I want to live happy life, instead of rich. Because among rich there are a lot of unfortunate people and them it is sincerely a pity. That's all that I want. Whether to become ready you for me by my prince and to love me? The way to my heart is in sincere and gentle feelings. I'm very happy that we found each other and maybe we can meet someday and look eyes in eyes. I want to say you Hello, smile and kiss you gentle. And when walk hand-in-hand and enjoy each other. Oh, I send you other my pictures. Hope you like me on them. Write me and tell that you are that man that I looking for and that I don't need to search any other, that I need only you and you need only me. If this is true then I will be only with you! Kiss you many times. Your princess Eleonora.



His letter

Hi, my dearest Elona,
Thanks for the pictures. You should come to Europe and become a foto-model or an actress. You are so beautiful !!! The problem with my boat are fixed and hopefully I can leave for France in August. It takes about 4 days of sailing to get to St-Tropez but it is worth it. Do you like sailing? Sorry I don't have much more time to write my dear, it is so busy in my company and we are finishing some big projects for imortant customers. I always think of you... when and how can I see you? Take care of you. Best wishes and a big hug from... Erik



Her letter

O, my lovest Erik!
I can't write much time.. I have very big grief. My mum passed a road... Behind a rudder there was a drunk driver... There was a failure. When I hear about this awful incident, immediately has gone to hospital. A condition of my mum very hard. The doctors have said, that it is necessary immediately to make operation to her. It's very expensive, and our medicine is in a very pitiable condition therefore I must pay for operation. But it costs $970, and I managed to collect only $680. I try to find the stayed money, but I can't. It is necessary to make operation immediately. If not time, I would find stayed $290 but I haven't time. I can ask of the help only you. My mother is very dear for me. When we were left by my father, she was the unique people who always cared about me and understood me. Now I am obliged to make all that in my forces to help her. I can not look as my mum dies on my eyes! Please, if you can then help me. I will pray for you. I was in bank and there is Western Union money transferr system. This is only one fast way that I have found. I have found out about transferr: You need my full name Eleonora Sviridova and my adress Ukraine, Dneprodzerjinsk, Lenina av. 71-a ZIP/Postal code:51929 I need your full name, address and 10-digital money transferr control number (you must take it on your Western Union operator). If you can help, please, help me as soon as possible! I feels very bad now. I'm in despair! I'm waiting for your answer and pray. Love you.



© 2002 AntiScam.Org