Anya Sich, Internet scammer from Lugansk Ukraine. Search for Russian, Ukrainian and FSU Scammers, Information and Advice.
  HomeScammersPhoto ModelsInformationForumLinksContact  
Back | New Search | E-mail This Page

Name: Anya Sich

Aliases:
City(s): Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Email(s): sich1@hotpop.com
Address:
Date Added: 2002-11-30
Last Upated: 2002-11-30
Description: Anya Sich and scam agency RedSpark. Tactics - planting fake profiles with stolen protomodel photos on other dating sites and after getting a reply they start soliciting money for translation services. In this case were used photos of model Anna, her photos are popular among scammers. Please, take a look at other pics often used by scammers here. Another RedSpark scam is here.
Proof: Hello dear Karl,
Thank you very much for your letter. Pleased to meet you very much. I am very glad to meet someone, whose heart is alone too. Let me introduce myself at first. My name is Anya, I am 23 years old. I am single woman with a great sense of humor. I want to find a man who is tired without a such deep feeling as a love, like myself. I was seeking him for a long time, but I have no results. My heart is full of different emotions, but I have no one to give it. I hope it will be in future. May be it is you, who knows. I have no bad habits, I think they are not important for a human being. As a proverb says: A good health in a strong body. I like to go in for sports: to play tennis, to go for a walk by foot, to swim, to do different exercises. Sometimes I go to a disco clubs with my friends to dance a little. As for the music, I like all kinds of music. I think in all variety of music there is something special for everyone. Hope, you are agree with me. In my free time I read the books, I have read books by foreign authors, but they were translated into Russian ( I don't know English well and have to use a translator service now. Is it a big problem? Let me know, please. Ok?). Also I like to watch TV and help to my mother in the kitchen. By the way, I like to cook very much. I think that you are a nice person on the inside. I also would like to have your photo. Can you send me one? I am interested in finding out all about you, and I will tell you anything you would like to know about me, all you have to do is ask. I know it can be difficult learning about someone through letters, being far away, but I believe that love can conquer all, so a few thousand kilometers cannot stand in it's way. I would like to know about your dreams, and to know a little of what you want. Maybe, we have much in common, I think, and our dreams are the same. Well, I feel that I am going on and on, so perhaps I shall end for now. I look forward to your reply, ask anything that you would like to know, I promise I will answer. I hope this letter finds you and your family in good health, and that you stay warm and safe. I will be waiting for your letter impatiently. Anya

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your interest to our client Anya Sich. We would like to inform you she uses services of translation agency Redspark. We send you an information which includes our services:

1. TRANSLATION - translation correspondence - scan pictures

2. ENGLISH LANGUAGE COURSES - basic course: 1 month - basic course: 2 months - basic course: 3 months

3. HOME DELIVERY - flowers - greeting cards - chocolate - cosmetics - etc

4. DOCUMENTS - international passport - visa - invitation

Hope for our future cooperation.
With best regards Diana Fletchenko Redsparkagency



© 2002 AntiScam.Org