Anna Chuprikova, Internet scammer from Ekaterinburg Russia. Search for Russian, Ukrainian and FSU Scammers, Information and Advice.
  HomeScammersPhoto ModelsInformationForumLinksContact  
Back | New Search | E-mail This Page

Name: Anna Chuprikova

Aliases:
City(s): Ekaterinburg
Country: Russia
Email(s): rav115@pochtamt.ru
Address:
Date Added: 2002-05-10
Last Upated: 2002-05-10
Description: In this case 'visa&tickets money' scam performed not by individual, but by the fraudulent agency which uses photos of photomodels and celebrities as a bait. Agency signs letters as Russian Girls Marriage Agency 'LINDA', but they give a link to their site WWW.RG.TELENET.RU where in the title of the index page you can see that this is Scarlet Agency quite famous for its scams. Photos used of a model Anastasia Smirnova, please, see our special section.
Proof: Letter 1

Hello Mark !
Today when i came in the agency after the week when i to registered here it was very very nice to hear that i have a letter waiting for me ! First of all , i'm not interested in finding pen-pals and friendship, i have very serious intentions with help of internet to find my second half. If your intentions are not same as mine , please let me know so i can to find somebody else. Let me tell you some more about myself : I am 22 years old and my birthday 17 march, I live with my parents.Two years ago a have to finished a Ural's Mashinery Colledge and receive profession Economist-technolog. At now i'm working in the Video-audio shop as a seller in music section. I like my job, i like to communicate with peoples , give them advice about musical bands and genres of music. I think , music make our world and our life better.I'm optimistic and trying to enjoy the everything good happened on my way.I like nature, animals, theatre, music. Long time ago a have learned the cooking from my grandfather, hi was cook during WWII. I like to cook the cool things for the evenings when our family are gathering together around the table in weekends to talk and to discuss what has to happened in the week for us.I hope that i am will to be able to find the my man with the help of internet, because i am a somewhat to feel a frustrated by the men here - too many are drinking alot and drugs-addict. I wish that someday i find real man, who will be my husband and we will make a lovely family!The family is a very important thing for me and i am very serious about that. Please to let me know if you to agree with me.I have to ask to send you my two photos with my letter and i really hope that you will like them! Please send me several your photos if you can, i would very appreciate it! I want to know as much as possible about you , and will to answer all of your questions if you will to write to me! Anna



Final letter

Dear Sir,
A travel package which includes making of necessary documents and receiving of int. passport, 3-month Visa and roundtrip air fare Ekaterinburg to Los Angeles (LAX airport) will cost 1280 USD, Ekaterinburg to Las Vegas (LAS airport) will cost 1360 USD . Your lady has inquired already about the possibility of such trip and stated that you will accomodate her, the price does NOT includes the hotel reservation, please be ready to supply us with a full address and confirm that when proccess is to be started. To start the proccess we require 460$ balance deposit , after paperwork is done and Visa is stamped in the passport (we require approximately 4 weeks for doing that) , we will request the remaining of balance and proceed to arranging the exact flight dates which should take about 3 days after that. In the case Visa application will be rejected anyway, we will hold 120$ to cover our expenses (some such as medical exams and application review are not refundable) and return the rest to payee within 7 business days. The prices might increase some after 1st of June but not much - please contact us for a new prices if you decide to arrange the trip for your lady after that date If you have any questions or suggestions how we can improve our services, please feel free to e-mail us! Sincerely yours,
***Russian Girls Marriage Agency***
LINDA



© 2002 AntiScam.Org