Alyona Dinkova, Internet scammer from Lugansk Ukraine. Search for Russian, Ukrainian and FSU Scammers, Information and Advice.
  HomeScammersPhoto ModelsInformationForumLinksContact  
Back | New Search | E-mail This Page

Name: Alyona Dinkova

Aliases:
City(s): Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Email(s): Alyona903@ukr.net
Allyplusm@hotmail.com
Address: Lunacharsgoko Str 34/24
Lugansk, Ukraine
Date Added: 2002-11-14
Last Upated: 2002-11-14
Description: Scammer Alyona Dinkova (Lena, Elena, Alena) from Lugansk, Ukraine. Used somebody's pictures in her profile on dating site, but when flower delivery agent took a photo of recipient it was different girl. After being confronted scammer came up with some lame exuses.
Proof: I started corresponding with a lady whom I saw the profile of, on matchdoctor.com. We seemed to get on well with each other and although I was looking for every sign of scam I did not notice any. Alyona was good at what she was doing. She never fell in love with me and did not directly ask for any assistance. The first Red flag was raised when she spoke of a computer and how good of a birthday present it would make. She complained of the difficulties for her in our correspondence. I pointed out she did not have a telephone line to connect such computer to internet.. She had some cash assistance to help her with the costs and I also send her another $120 to purchase and install the friends telephone line at her apartment (Alyona's friend Lena was supposed to be selling her the phone). She had more correspondence money from me when she said she could not continue with our correspondence as the money was running out. I had decided against the computer sometime before her birthday of Nov. 9th. I was beginning to have serious doubts but it was all confirmed at her birthday. Lugan girl agency undertook the delivery of her birthday present (Roses +perfume + $50). and they provided me with the delivery photo. The girl in the photo was not the same girl I believed to be Alyona. I confronted Alyona with the information but she did not have a satisfactory explanation. She claimed she was conducting some experiment but no question of returning the funds. In all she had $300 cash + $200 worth of present. The money was sent through western Union (3 times under the name Alyona Dinkova).

Hi XXXX
I was glad to get a letter from you. Though it wasn't big I was able to read much about you on those lines. I think you are interesting person and I want to know you better. Of course communication via Internet can't substitute personal acquaintance in real life but it will help us to know more about each other. Now I'd like to tell you more about myself. I won't write my measurements, age, you already saw it in my profile. I work as a teacher Russian language and literature at school, I teach kids from 6 till 16. It isn't very easy job but I'm trying to do my best. What about my character, I don't like to speak about myself, especially good things, you will find out it yourself during our communication. In a few words I'm faithful, honest, caring, kind, patient and reserved person. I prefer active style of life and don't like to be bored. I like aerobics and swimming, reading books and magazines, shopping, flowers, spending time on the open air, cooking. These are my hobbies and I'll be glad to tell you more about myself if you respond. Write me more about yourself, your interests, hobbies and include your picture, please, because I wasn't able to see it. Have a nice day, Alyona.


Hello XXXX
Thank you for your nice, sincere letter. You sound like very interesting person for me and I would like to know you better. Firstly I want to answer your question. I am looking for a serious relationship, somebody who can understand me and whom I can understand.I think relationship between man and women is most important,a man should always treat a women nice and with love and respect,who stands by her in bad and good times and takes care of all her necessities.He should give her all the love he can so that she feels like the luckiest person on this earth.Similarly a women should do the same for man, to support him all the time , to be with him when he needs her.I think love is the key,a very important factor in a relationship and only way you can make somebody love you if you are honest,sincere,faithful to that person.I think once you are in a serious relationship it should be for lifetime not for few months or years.I believe in this kind of relation between man and women and this is something I want with my life and it is very important to me. Are my thoughts close to your? What about you, what are you looking for? Well, it's pleasant for me that you want to know me better and I want to give you my postal address at once. I know that in this great world of technique everything can happen and we can lose our e-mails, that's why I'm writing you my postal address, may be you will need it. Alyona Dinkova Lunacharskogo Str. 34/24 Lugansk, 91055 Ukraine Have a nice day and I hope to hear from you soon, Alyona


Hi My Dear,
Thank you very much for your letters. I read all of them attentively and it took much time because I can't read and understand quickly, so when I was reading I had so many ideas in my head, but when I sat to write you, I don't remember what did I want to say. Firstly about your big profile. I very appreciate that you took time and wrote such big portfolio for me. Now I have much better understanding of you, your interests, aspirations and your way of life. I won't say again that we have many things in common because I think you already feel it too. The main thing is that we have the same hopes and things we want to achieve. I'm also looking for serious, long-term relations and I think we aren't kids already and can have more serious approach, it's not time for games. And the fact which makes me really happy is that we both are very open and sincere with each other. Well, now I want to stop for a minute and tell something. I feel that my thoughts come a bit inconsistent, please, forgive me but I'm very tired now. I was returning from work and went to internet club to write you a letter. I'm very tired and it's difficult for me to concentrate. I hope you'll forgive me, but as you know I don't have computer at home and can't write you any time I want. Well, to tell you the truth , my dream is to have computer at home, I don't need something modern or out-of-the-way. I want to have simple machine with internet access. It will be very helpful in our communication and at my work. How it would be nice to chat with you on-line or send a goo-night kiss in the evening! I can only dream about it!!!!!! But this dream is very expensive for me and I so much regret about it. If I had birthday, it would be the best present for me! Yes, about birthday, no, my birthday is later than the 3 of September. 903 on my e-mail are just figures which don't mean anything. Well, I appreciate that you ask advice, I'm not sure I can give the proper one, but I'll try. Firstly, you didn't wrote me why you don't want to take his suggestion, so I don't know your reasons. But if you want to refuse him for sure it should be done in very respective, kind or even affectionate form. May be you should say that you don't need it now, may be you'll buy it but a bit later. If he resists may be you should agree to buy at least something from it: some furniture or something else. And the last idea I have. I'm sorry to write it but taking into account his age we can presume that he feels that he will die in some time and he wants to leave his property to a good person who worth it, may be he wants to leave such trace after himself? Well, I feel that today I'm not a good adviser because I'm terribly tired. I hope I'll feel myself better next time. I wish you to have a good weekend and send my tender kisses, Alyona.


Hello XXXX
WEll, I agree with you and also think that it's time for saying complete truth. Yes, you were polite and patient enough, yes, you are very nice man and deserve great happiness. I really hope that you won't find my explanation stupid or silly. I want you to understand me. The picture you got wasn't the best reflection of my natural look, but it isn't the main. I'm quite attractive girl, men are interested in me. But I've faced with such a problem. Men don't pay much attention to the woman's inner world, they only notice pretty face, nice figure. So I asked myself may it happen that a man fall in love with my inner content, heart and soul, but not with my appearance. So I decided to try. The best way was of course internet, because we don't see each other and don't meet in person. I took one of my friend's picture (I wanted not very beautiful one) and put an ad in the net. I can't say for sure was my experiment successful or not. From the one hand I've understood that I can be interesting, that somebody is pleased to communicate with me and find more and more things about myself. From another point of view I've understood that there isn't any chance to build such relations, it's not fair for you and for me. What else to say? I think I failed in building such relations. You were perfect, you were ideal man and I'm happy that God gave us a chancefor such communication But to my mind there isn't any sense in continuation. I'm not the one you saw in your dreams and was thinking about, I'm not the lady of your dreams. It's my fault and I'd like to ask for appologies. I understand that it's hurtful for you and me, but I'll be grateful if you forgive me some day. Till that time I wish you to find happiness and I want all your dreams come true to life. Best wishes, Alyona.



© 2002 AntiScam.Org